Author Topic: im getting error  (Read 1154 times)

Offline theblaze

  • Bot Builder
  • **
  • Posts: 82
    • View Profile
im getting error
« on: May 09, 2011, 01:55:10 PM »
I am getting the error "(500) internal server error" when im is trying to download bots. pls can someone tell me if there is a problem on im or if it's just me

Offline Panda

  • Global Moderator
  • Bot Destroyer
  • *****
  • Posts: 476
  • Computer Science Undergraduate (nerd)
    • View Profile
Re: im getting error
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2011, 02:20:50 PM »
IM isn't working at the moment. So it'd be everybody.

Offline theblaze

  • Bot Builder
  • **
  • Posts: 82
    • View Profile
Re: im getting error
« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2011, 03:20:28 PM »
Ok but i want it up in august

Offline Panda

  • Global Moderator
  • Bot Destroyer
  • *****
  • Posts: 476
  • Computer Science Undergraduate (nerd)
    • View Profile
Re: im getting error
« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2011, 04:49:28 PM »
Talk to Shasta about it. :p There's no saying when it will be back up, I'll probably help when it comes to the summer, after these exams!

Offline theblaze

  • Bot Builder
  • **
  • Posts: 82
    • View Profile
Re: im getting error
« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2011, 12:55:13 AM »
Ok btw i like ur sig

Offline SlyStalker

  • Bot Destroyer
  • ***
  • Posts: 132
  • nomnomnomnom
    • View Profile
Re: im getting error
« Reply #5 on: March 20, 2013, 03:24:45 AM »
what sig??  :huh:
Knowledge is knowing that a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.